7 Days: Day 3 (The He-Man and She-Ra Christmas Special)

23 12 2012

7 Days: Day 3 (The He-Man and She-Ra Christmas Special)

I was a big He-Man fan as a kid, but had kind of lost interest by the time She-Ra came around (no one could ever top the Sorceress, anyway) so I don’t think I’ve ever even seen this, but Netflix told me I had to and who am I to argue with Netflix and the feeling of nostalgia and the opportunity to indoctrinate my kids into the show?

After dinner I think I’ll force them to watch Santa Claus the Movie.

Actions

Information

One response

31 12 2012
Amy

By the power of Grayskullllll!

Leave a Reply

