7 Days: Day 1 (K-9 & Me)

23 06 2012

7 Days: Day 1 (K-9 & Me)

Today we went to a Doctor Who birthday party for one of Elliott’s friends.  They made this AWESOME K-9 for the kids to wear along with some dalek costumes, too. Because I am a dork (Bethany assures me I am an awesome one, not just a plain regular dork; I checked with her first) I totally wore my 11th Doctor shirt to the party. The kids all made sonic screwdrivers out of pipe cleaners and there were dalek cupcakes. It was brilliant. Right after this I had to drop Margie off at birthday party #2, and tomorrow is #3. It’s a damn busy weekend.

two daleks

k-9 and a dalek

Actions

Information

One response

24 06 2012
doow

I love how the children’s birthday party version of Doctor Who is all bright, colourful and sparkly.

Leave a Reply

