Oops I forgot about April’s Tweets

11 05 2012

Passive aggressive sales lady is passive aggressive.
4/2

I just realized the most recent seasons of Sherlock and Doctor Who ended the same way. Real creative, Moffat.
4/5

Today at the park there are hippies in the trees. Well. One hippie.
4/6

The thing about driving a Prius is that sometimes you lose your car keys while driving.
4/7

There is nothing sadder in a mall than a closed Borders.
4/11

Margie and I just had an adventure of an arachnic nature. And now I shall have a nervous breakdown.
4/13

Elliott, after drinking ice water: My tongue is cold. Touch it.
4/14

I tried explaining to Elliott why I hate escalators (because they eat children) and he got all brave and offered to hold my hand. #imgrownup
4/15

POTTERMORE IS OPEN. EXCUSE ME WHILE I DO NOTHING ELSE.
4/15

Sometimes on DrawSomething I make up words while I watch the drawing. Like just now I made up “asshelp”. Sadly, that turned out to be wrong.
4/16

My phone just corrected “ghis” to “thsi”. WTG, iPhone.
4/19

Elliott: “Do you know what my true mouth is? My true mouth is a hamburger. Tweet that.”
4/19

Every time someone abbreviates “The Daily Mail” as “DM” I think of Danger Mouse. This has been a very confusing weekend.
4/23

Elliott: You know what my stomach’s like? It’s like, “Warning. Warning. Needs food. Warning.”
4/27

Helpful tip: A fancy way to cook dinner faster is to plug the crock pot in.
4/28

Just went to put the sugar away in the pantry and found the coffee creamer in there. Thank god I’m cute.
4/28

I just fed six children ice cream with all the toppings they could want. Save me.
4/28

Sometimes I think the entire goal of Fringe is just to gross as many people out as possible.
4/28

I’m reading The Two Towers and Tolkien keeps using the word “dingle” like I’m not supposed to keep laughing at it.
4/29

Margie: Thank goodness everyone has a cell phone these days so you always know what time it is.
4/29

Actions

Information

One response

11 05 2012
bethany actually

That last tweet made me LOL out loud. I miss you and your hilarious children!

Leave a Reply

