Happies

18 01 2012

Yesterday I got peed on by a dog. So I decided to finally upload all the Happy Things I’ve been leaving on my phone for the last month or so, and post them here. I hope you don’t get peed on by a dog today or any day.

Happy Thing: A Gift for a Friend

Happy Thing: Winter Trees

Happy Thing: Perry Como

Happy Thing: A Sweet Sleeping Boy

Happy Thing: TV Dinner with Adventure Time

Happy Thing: Rainbow Yarn

Happy Thing: Gluten-Free Pancakes at The Broken Yolk

Happy Thing: Trees Covered in White Blossoms

Actions

Information

4 responses

18 01 2012
Elaine

It wasn’t one of my dogs, right?

18 01 2012
bethany actually

You guys are getting spring and for us, winter is just getting rolling. Sigh.

19 01 2012
Kirsten

6 year olds in carseats make me happy, too…cuz it also supports my case around here

22 01 2012
Margie

Beautiful photos… especially the knitting! I love the colorful yarn!

Leave a Reply

