7 Days: Day 4 (A Day at the Park)

20 09 2011

7 days: Day 4 (At the Park)

Day four is always the day I start to get panicky about 7 Days being almost over. It’s all downhill from here.

Took this (these) with an app I’ve had for forever that I really never use called ClassicSAMP. Kids had PE today at the park (last day of soccer, next week starts football) and since my friend who usually keeps me company stayed home with her sick kid, I played with making self portraits (and REFUSED to feel weird when people walked by or sat near me) and then, naturally, watched Doctor Who on my phone. Because that’s how 2011 rolls. TV at the park. TV anywhere you want.

I’m not sure how much outside tomorrow is gonna entail so this may very well be my theme photo.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

