7 Days: Day 1 (Upside Down)

17 09 2011

7 Days: Day 1 (Upside Down)

I didn’t intend to be upside down and was going to fix it, but then thought this accurately represents my life this year anyway. Especially this week. The other day The Universe kicked my ass again and knocked me totally out and then just kept throwing punches all day long. Clearly, The Universe hates me for some reason. I keep falling back into that dark place I’d just crawled out of. I’m quite tired of life right now.

I nearly didn’t participate this round because I’m just tapped out but if I can just phone it in I think I can still join. It will also be an excuse to more fully explore the photography apps I have.

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 09 2011
bethany actually

The universe had better stop messing with my Bonnie.

I’m glad you’re still doing 7 Days even though you almost didn’t. I’d miss you if you weren’t!

17 09 2011
bethany actually

Ahahahahaha, I just noticed the “2011 is a fucking motherfucker” category on this post. Redundant cussing is funny!

17 09 2011
Summer Hellewell

When you are feeling better, I will make a point to bring you some Happy, In the form of soup. And maybe a Viva Pop. Or a Rosemary Caramel.

Leave a Reply

