These are the faces I make doing math.

17 08 2011

I should totally make this a series, but I’m just not often enough on the other side of a camera to capture (let alone know) what faces I make while Doing Things. But sitting around a table full of bloggers will solve that problem.

This is the face I make while trying to do simple addition in my head.

And this is the face I make when someone misunderstands the previous face for me trying to remember the numbers from Lost and I automatically rattle them off like nobody’s business to prove how geeky I am.

These photos are taken by Sonja and Bethany, respectively. My life is such that my blogging isn’t even my own right now. I mean. Except that it’s my face. There is that.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 08 2011
Summer

We love you because you’re so damn cute. 🙂

17 08 2011
Sonja

Yes, what she said.

17 08 2011
bethany actually

I still laugh when I think about how fast you rattled off those numbers. I’m so glad I got a picture of it!

18 08 2011
Sarah

That top one is kinda like my simple mental arithmetic face. Only your eyes haven’t glazed over and the colour hasn’t drained from your skin. Oh, and you’re still upright.

Leave a Reply

