And now time for a little Random Pantslessness!

11 08 2011

That last entry was a mite emo, no? To make up for it, I present to you your daily Random Pantslessness!

potty in the car
Every kid’s gotta have a picture like this.

pantsless in front of a house
And this even makes sense on a level that is my family because on every cross-country trip we stopped at every place my grandparents ever lived and took pictures of it. And who needs pants (or shirts) on a summer’s day in the Midwest? Not me, that’s who. Um. That’s who not? Oh never mind – moving on!

pantsless again
But this one? Is awesome. Because, as far as I can tell my family has no connection with this business sign (and please don’t correct me if I’m wrong, I like it best this way) so to pose pantsless on it is so very random and bizarre and hilarious that I’m thinking future-me went back in time and staged it just to make now-me laugh.

awkward family photos, here I come
This is not me, but it is another Bonnie. And there is no Pantslessness, but it’s pretty clear that this fits the theme. Merry Christmas: underpants!

this may be the best photo ever
As far as I can tell I’m probably wearing pants in this one, but I’m sharing it here because it just just as awesome as Random Pantslessness. It’s my new favorite photo and I want this blown up and put on display at my funeral, ok?

I hope you’ve enjoyed this edition of Random Pantslessness, but not too much because I pretty much used up my supply of Pantsless photos. Next time maybe I’ll share old birthday party photos with you. They are nearly as awesome as these have been.

Actions

Information

3 responses

12 08 2011
Sarah

OMG I had that dolls’ house! I also spent a lot of my childhood in just my knickers. It’s like we’re related or something.

12 08 2011
ZebraBelly

I think that dollhouse was my cousin’s. I had one very similar, but mine was blue with a yellow roof.

12 08 2011
Kirsten

station wagons on the best…they make life with kiddos so much easier

Leave a Reply

