7 Days: Day 5 (Overexposed) (Not DEAD)

22 06 2011

7 Days: Day 5 (Overexposed)

Overexposed against a while wall. Maybe not the most creative idea, but it’s the best I had. I even put on lipstick for you people. You’re welcome.

Only then Summer made me think I looked dead and I had to clarify that I looked artistic and that’s totally different. And now I may or may not be creeped out by my own photo. (Hint: I am.)

And THEN I noticed I look very beard-y in this photo, thanks to the flash. Which amuses me slightly. But only slightly. In any case, this photo is falling out of favor quickly.

And here’s another picture I took today. Just a hint of posts to come!

Happy Thing: Carving Stamps

Actions

Information

One response

22 06 2011
Corey

Aw, if only you sparkled. ROFLMAO. Dang, cracked myself up.

Leave a Reply

