The Groundhog Predicts Six More Weeks of Tweets

7 03 2011

Elliott’s present to me: a homemade Lego Harry Potter set complete with “the guy with a blaster”. Naturally. ❤
2 Feb

Margie's: a hand made popsicle stick frame with a picture of her in it. ❤
2 Feb

Elliott's review of a rock hard meatball: It's yummy, I just can't eat it.
2 Feb

Margie made a DS out of cardstock and just told me: "Hey I just learned you can Skype on here!" Love kids.
4 Feb

On the way home today Elliott recited the ENTIRE "Cake or Death” bit. I can’t tell if this makes us terrible parents or awesome ones.
4 Feb

Puppy Bowl is the best part about football.
6 Feb

These chocolate chip cookies just became coconut chocolate chip. OH DAMN.
7 Feb

PS. I’m tweeting this because the recipe told me to. True Story.
7 Feb

Margie, to me: “I’m using the Force to get me some orange juice. You’re the Force.”
8 Feb

You know what? THE MAGIC LOOP CAN SUCK IT.
8 Feb

Margie: “Every color is better when it’s neon.” Me: “Disowned!”
12 Feb

ZebraBelly just told Alex we’re starting the #zombunnyapocalypse – turns out that’s harder to say out loud than I expected.
12 Feb

Elliott’s Webkinz are named Dudemaster and Spy Koala.
15 Feb

I need an Alice- she is ALWAYS serving Mr and Mrs Brady coffee.
18 Feb

ZebraBelly is watching Man vs Food: Niagra and discovering that Wonderfalls is more fact than fiction. Except, for course, for the fiction.
19 Feb

Elliott: If only I had a triangle mouth!
21 Feb

ZebraBelly just watched the episode of the Brady Bunch where football players grapple with wanting to sing in Glee Club without losing respect. Hrm.
21 Feb

Margie has cleaned up, educated her brother, and she’s been super polite and amazing today. BEST. THURSDAY. EVER.
24 Feb

I don’t consider myself stupid until I try to swipe my damn card at the grocery store. WTF, me?
24 Feb

OMG IT’S 37 DEGREES.
28 Feb

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

