7 Days: Day 4 (Thursday on a Tuesday?)

21 12 2010

7 Days: Day 4 (Thursday on a Tuesday?)

Dear Mother Nature, I’m trying to do right by you. I joined a CSA. This means I buy my produce from local farmers who don’t use bad chemicals and who use less gas trucking their veggies around. Not to mention supporting local business. It’s good for me, it’s good for you. Why, then, did you let loose a downpour on me WHILE I was picking up my produce? Maybe next time wait until I’m in the car? kthx. Love, Me

Taken on my iphone using the instagram app.

Other recent instagram pictures:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

