I has a sad.

28 11 2010

See?

oh sad

the crack at the top

My very favorite Miss Piggy glass has a big crack running from the top and curving down to her waist. While I did have this set of glasses as a child, this particular one was purchased at the swap meet maybe nine or 10 years ago. I am not quite fully heartbroken because I know I can find another one someday thanks to the Wonders of the Internet, but I am definitely bummed.

What would you do with this glass? Smash it to relieve tension? Epoxy it and use it as a vase? What ideas do you have?

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 11 2010
Jess

I had the same set of Muppet glasses!! I wonder what happened to them? Big hugs. That makes me sad, too!

28 11 2010
Kirsten

store pencils in it

Leave a Reply

