7 Days: Day 9

26 09 2010

I didn’t do day 8 because I am lazy. Also because it doesn’t exist. But, sometimes it’s hard to stop taking self-portraits. After a week of doing so, it becomes a sort of habit and you don’t even notice you are doing it. So Day 9 also doesn’t exist, but I have this photo here, so….

Today we used our membership to the Science Center for the last time. We’ll get another membership at some point, but it’s not in the cards right now. And by “the cards” I mean “my bank account.”

This is me standing at the mirror, levitating. Only you can’t tell that I’m levitating because my feet aren’t in the photo. So you’d just have to trust me. I’d never lie about levitating.

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 09 2010
Kirsten

levitating and wearing genie pants…

27 09 2010
ZebraBelly

Heh. It does look that way.

27 09 2010
Corey

Your expression freaks me out!

30 09 2010
Sarah

I believe you. You were, after all, at the Science Center.

Leave a Reply

