7 Days: Day 5 (Um. Lunch?)

24 03 2010

7 Days: Day 5 (Um.  Lunch?)

So I fail at themes this time round. Today’s theme was supposed to be “Dinner.” I could lie and say this was dinner, but that would be, well, a lie. (Also I fail at vocabulary.)

The fact is that my lunch today was far more interesting than my dinner. My kids and I (well, mostly the older kid) are learning about the Roman Empire right now and so we had a Roman feast (well, mostly just me since they are picky) and paid for it with "Roman money." My lunch was a great deal at only XXVII cents!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

