7 Days: Day 3 (Swimming Lessons)

22 03 2010

7 Days: Days 3 (Swimming Lessons)

Monday afternoons Margie takes swimming lessons. Elliott swipes my iPhone and plays various games (currently a Tangrams one) and I’m forced to knit instead of work (so sad for me).

So I’ve got this book here on my lap (a birthday gift from Summer), my current project, a Loch Ness Monster which Margie named Princess Leia, and my Edward Cullen bookmark which I use as a general indicator of how Things Are Going. If his face is all emo and pissy, then I know he Approves. On the other hand, if his face is all emo and pissy, I know he Disapproves. Just like in the movie! Judging by his face, he clearly Approves of Princess Leia the Sea Monster.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

