7 Days: Day 6 (Snape, Snape, Severus Snape)

9 10 2009

7 Days: Day 6 (Snape, Snape, Severus Snape)

I carried my camera with me all day yesterday and yet, never found a moment for a portrait until nearly the last minute.

In the morning I took the kids to art class, but I was in charge of a very charming baby instead of the camera and babies don’t work in quite the same way cameras do. Even though I kept poking him, I never heard that shutter sound. Kidding.

In the evening I met some homeschooling mom friends for coffee and we sat and chatted until the last possible minute (as it turns out, you can get kicked out of a strip mall, too). We sat outside in front of a fireplace and I really should have taken a picture there, but felt insecure and they looked a little alarmed when I started aiming the camera so instead we just counted rats and crickets (1 and about 30, respectively).

And so, by that time, I decided to just prove to you all how late it was. And what better way then a cameo by Snape? And, just in case you haven’t seen this, I suggest you do. You will never be able to say his name the same way again. (Video not good for children terrified of Muppet-esque explosions like mine are. *sigh*)

Actions

Information

One response

9 10 2009
bethany actually

Oh my word, that video was made of awesome. Thanks for linking it!

Leave a Reply

