7 Days: Day 5 (Night)

8 10 2009

The theme fit perfectly for me since last night was my date with M to go see the Planetarium Show. I got two different shots I liked, although both of them show M in an unhappy mood because she felt nervous. The computer running the show crashed, so while we waited for them to reboot, we sat in this eerie red light (talk about wrinkles – red lighting makes them go nearly entirely away).

red sky at night

Then outside, after we peeked at Jupiter through a telescope, I stood us by the fountain and she was afraid she’d fall in. Although I liked both photos a lot, I chose this one to be the official one because I am a sucker for night shots like these.

7 Days: Day 5 (Night)

Which one did you like?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

