7 Days: Day 7 (Friday Night)

17 07 2009

7 Days: Day 7 (Friday Night)

I never woke up today. I moved in a fog from the moment I woke up. I even napped on the couch for awhile, but could not kick this tired. It sucks.

While I would have rather stayed at home and slept for hours, I caffeined myself up and drove us to our Friday afternoon unschooler’s knitting group so the kids wouldn’t be neglected. While there I slipped and fell on my ass, twisting my leg in a funny way and so you can see it there in the distance (it is a long leg) propped up to rest.

Anywho, after said nap, I played some Mario Kart with my daughter before bedtime. We had a good time together. 🙂

So there it is – the end of another great run. I will see you all in a few months! I hope your summers (and winters depending on your hemisphere) are fantastic!

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2009
Jen

You fell? Before you got there or as you were leaving? I’m so sorry! I hope you’ve recovered!

22 07 2009
ZebraBelly

It was when I ran out to the car to get Elliott clean undies. I kept it a secret b/c I felt dumb. LOL It wasn’t a very bad injury, just that it ooked me out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

