7 Days: Day 3 (Help from the Holga)

13 07 2009

7 Days: Day 3 (Help from the Holga)

For this photo, I took both my Nikon and my little Holga (no film loaded) into the bathroom where it was as dark as possible during the day (did not want to wait for evening in case this didn’t turn out!). I set the Nikon for a long exposure and then used the Holga’s multi-colored flash to make several exposures in different colors in each photo. I love the way they all came out and, if I didn’t have these crazy kids I could probably spend all day playing with this.

Here are the others I had to choose from. Which one do you like best?

www.flickr.com/photos/zebrabelly/3718097702/
www.flickr.com/photos/zebrabelly/3717293125/

ps. Please excuse the bra. heh.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 07 2009
clearheart

Very cool.
I like “Triplets”. Very emotional.

17 07 2009
Jen

I like this first one! It kinda looks like you have a hibiscus flower in your hair…and when you look closer, it’s your face! very cool!

Leave a Reply

