7 Days: Day 2 – Yellow

29 03 2009

7 Days: Day 2 Yellow

There is not much yellow in my life today. Not to say I am unhappy – I just mean there is literally not much yellow in my life today! It’s a cold and gray day (wasn’t prepared based on yesterday’s hot and sunny weather) and my clothes are brown and black. But I have this bouquet of daffodils on the altar to bring some Springtime inside, so I grabbed one for today’s theme. (And here you cheer me for remembering the theme!)

Actions

Information

One response

30 03 2009
Jinxy

Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

