Ode To Trader Joe’s

15 02 2009
Actions

Information

3 responses

15 02 2009
Jill

LOL! It’s the yoga moms in their yoga clothes! Dude, that was hilarious!

17 02 2009
Sonja

Dang, that was just enough of an earworm to stay with me for the rest of the day. Dadadeededada.

4 03 2009
bethany actually

Ha! That’s brilliant. I didn’t know they have “no photography” signs in their stores, though. I wonder if that’s true of all TJs…now I’m going to have to look next time I am there.

Can you tell I’m catching up on my blog reading here? 🙂

Leave a Reply

