Actions

Information

8 responses

14 01 2009
Sarah

Miami? That means David Caruso gets to investigate (and overact) for you.
I’m pretty sure that’s how it works.

14 01 2009
Anna

That sucks.

14 01 2009
Sonja

You have to pay for that? We’ve had people buy flight tickets to Thailand with our AmEx number and American Express just took care of it. Your card doesn’t do that?

14 01 2009
ZebraBelly

No, they’ll do it, I think, but it takes time to sort things out. *sigh*

14 01 2009
Elaine

Sucks. Ass. BIG.

Sorry, I’m tired and that’s all I can come up with to express my displeasure at the asshats who stole your monies.

18 01 2009
A New Year « Z E B R A B E L L Y . C O M

[…] it’s true. In that vein I’ve bought myself a new-to-me jogging stroller. Despite the current financial crisis, I felt it was important to spend the money on it while I am so inspired, in the hopes that I can […]

28 01 2009
Catching Up « Z E B R A B E L L Y . C O M

[…] ~Knitting like mad. ~Taking 408 pictures in one day (about 50 made the cut). ~Fighting with the bank. ~Catching up on bills. ~Getting my teeth cleaned (and paying another frakking $77 for it – no one […]

1 02 2009
Um. Thank you? « Z E B R A B E L L Y . C O M

[…] bank (different one than the one which has been so frustrating as of late) often sends me birthday cards (well, probably not just me. I’m not so […]

Leave a Reply

