30 More Tiny Moments: Day 30

30 11 2008

Final Moment

These are not my usual style of candles, but we are supposed to (assuming my foot agrees) walk in the Starlight Parade with church on Saturday night and we are all supposed to hold candles. I think these sorts are better for the kids to hold.

With November on the way out, it’s time to bring out the Yule decorations. A time of light in the dark winter. And by "dark winter" I mean "80 degrees and sunny" but you get my drift.

Thanks for joining me and I wish you all a happy December!

Actions

Information

One response

4 12 2008
mandy

Oooh love the new site!!!

Just dropping by to let you know I am back from my blogging hiatus!

Leave a Reply

