30 More Tiny Moments: Day 29

29 11 2008

Almost Done

My foot hurts. I cannot figure out why, but turns out that walking (if you can call what I was doing walking) all day on it yesterday really was a terrible idea. So I lay on the couch all day with my foot elevated. It still hurts, but not so severely.

I passed the time reading Twilight because I truly have no backbone and feel compelled to jump on each and every bandwagon that comes along.

Actually, that reminds me that I have not been updating my books read list in a long time. Better get on that.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

