30 More Tiny Moments: Day 23

24 11 2008

Day 23

At church this morning. I much prefer to sit in the back row, and this was before service so it filled up more after I took this photo (which, might I add, I took in public. You should owe me for setting the camera on the ground and snapping pics looking like a complete loon). After M went off to RE (which is Unitarian-speak for Sunday School), I pulled out the knitting needles and began work on my current, secret, project once again. Did I mention the smaller child is sick AGAIN? I daresay WTF?

Actions

Information

One response

24 11 2008
Sonja

I’d love to knit in church. Seems that I’m always nursing/shushing/holding/calming a certain baby… which is actually practically as good as knitting, except you don’t get any scarves that way.

Leave a Reply

