7 Days: Day 2 – Shiny

21 09 2008

Day 2 Shiny

As I type this I realize there was a theme of some sort and chances are, this photo doesn’t fit that theme.

Do I get an excuse for having an extremely busy day including one sick child? Please? I’ll let you taste the apple, and I promise it’s not poisoned. In fact, it’s organic.

That said, today was a much better day. We began our Autumn celebrations with a trip to our favorite mountain town, Julian, to pick apples. If you’d like to see more from the day, click here for the set.

Actions

Information

One response

22 09 2008
Alana

I looooove Julian. I can’t wait till I get there so i can make a trip up there. And pie. I gotta get pie when I’m there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

