Lost in Dreams

21 06 2008

So last night I had a dream that I registered for some college classes. My schedule was Hell – I was in classes on Thursday evenings from about 6pm until 1am and packed full of classes like Calculus and Economics all in two or three hour blocks. I was planning to drop a few as soon as possible. In my Medieval Studies course, I discovered I was sitting mere desks away from Michael Emerson.

OMB it’s BEN LINUS, Y’ALLS!!!!

We talked a little bit and in my babbling I let slip that I had actually taken notes on the Season 4 Finale. Oh, I was embarassed. I never intended to come across THAT geeky. He commented on that and I think I replied with an extremely mature and well-phrased argument along the lines of, “Shut up, it’s a good show!” It was a friendly sort of “shut up” not a rude one.

After class I had an epiphany. Clearly, Emerson was taking the course as research for Lost, right? So clearly that means that next season will take place in the 1200’s or so. You heard it here, folks. Zombie Season has been replaced with Knights of the Roundtable Season.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

