The Killers Rock… And So Does My Son

12 06 2008

My son – he has good taste in music.

First he sings, “Who let you go?” which just happens to be the name of the song and then he joins in on the neverending “Sha la la laaaas” that finish out the song. He’s just the stinkin’ cutest rockstar EVAH. I am pretty sure the Killer are going to beg me to let him be in their next video.

Please excuse my daughter’s chonis – seems no one in this house can wear pants except for me.

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 06 2008
*Jess*

He’s a natural! 🙂

12 06 2008
veganmomma

OK, I’m going to admit that I just watched that video thinking it was going to be another one of those that you watch of other people’s kids where you are thinking you’d have to be their mother to really enjoy it…BUT this was seriously adorable. His voice is super cute and he is too.

Leave a Reply

