Breathe

19 05 2008

After more than a month of stress, and more than a week of pure nonstop (yes, that is a noun… did I use it as a noun?) I finally am free of any extra duties. I mean, I still have to keep the kids fed and clothed and stuff, but all the EXTRA stuff is over for now. And I cannot express to you how incredibly LIGHT I feel today (partly because I cannot tell you which are nouns and which are not). Life will come at me again, I’m sure, but in the mean time I have a chance to simply breathe.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 05 2008
MaWhit

(happy sigh)

21 05 2008
corscorp

Now all you have to do is relax and wait for your new camera. 😉

Leave a Reply

