Pizza Stalking – America’s New Crime

29 04 2008

Dominos has this super cool new thing which lets you keep track of where in the pizza process your order is. The last time I ordered pizza there, I discovered this and was excited to use it again tonight.

But wait. What’s this?

pizza stalking - detail

Ohhhhh. I see. To prevent pizza-stalking. Of course. Well, at least I can be assured that no one out there is invading my pizza privacy. I would definitely not want the time my pizza went into the oven to be public information. Thank you, Dominos, for protecting us, the consumer.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 04 2008
Anna

Hee-hee. Next time I order from Dominos I should let you know and you can stalk my pizza. It would add a whole new dimension to our online relationship. 😀

1 05 2008
earthmama

lol

1 05 2008
corscorp

Ha!

Leave a Reply

