30 Tiny Moments – Day 1

2 04 2008


30 Tiny Moments – Day 1
Originally uploaded by zebrabelly.

I’m a big copycat and I’ll do anything Elaine or Sarah tell me to. So here I am. I meant to start yesterday, but could not come up with a good photo. I’m not 100% happy with this one, either (so much for the digital SLR, pft), but at this rate, I better submit the dang photo or just give up.

Midmorning, I enjoy a cup of coffee (or two!) and do some work online while the kids play (read: while the kids tear apart all the cleaning I just did). The coffee cup is the first one I have ever paid full price for and it makes me so happy each day that I would say it was worth the whopping $8.

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 04 2008
mama says:

oh im gonna have fun looking at this photo pool. fun one.

4 04 2008
*Jess*

You aren’t even on APU!! 😦

Leave a Reply

