Like a Racehorse

1 04 2008

I told M that I had to pee like a racehorse (because I am classy like that) and then had to explain exactly what that meant. And I’m not really 100% sure I know what it means, but I’m assuming it has to do with the firehose-like stream of urine that large horses spew forth (told you I’m classy). But, in true Zebra fashion, I sat right back down with my coffee.

Peeing is overrated. Internet important.

A few minutes later she asks if I’d peed yet. I told her “no.” She replied with, “Well, now you have to pee like a Clydesdale!”

Too true.

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 04 2008
Wendy

I pee like a racehorse too. And sometimes like a big black dog. And the internet IS more important than a burst bladder (could that really happen?)

2 04 2008
doow

Brilliant. That means you’d pee with grace and versatility according to Wikipedia.

What is it with holding it in until walking becomes difficult and you have to fear for your clothes? Why do we find that so appealing?

2 04 2008
earthmama

she is hilarious…

Leave a Reply

