On the Subject of Which Disneyland Ride I Am

8 03 2008

I took this exciting (anything remotely about Disneyland excites me) quiz last night. As I was answering questions, visions of rides were racing through my mind… Would I be most like Pirates? Am I creepy like the Haunted Mansion or cheesy like The Jungle Boat Cruise? Or would I be more like one of the Mountains (of which I can assure you I have NO experience) like Space Mountain or the deadly Big Thunder Mountain? Or maybe something classic like It’s a Small World or even the Disneyland Railroad.

But no. Instead, I got this result:


What Disneyland attraction are you?


The Parking Lot Tram: The uncredited workhorse of the Disneyland resort. You take visitors from the largest parking lot on earth to the front door of Disneyland and back again. You aren’t the picture of glamour and most wouldn’t even think you provide any sort of excitment, but without you no fun could be had at all. You don’t mean to, but you seem often sour. You get little respect and sometimes get losts of scorn, but yet you are faithful and eager to please. People need you and you need them. Your simpleness is the perfect backdrop to showcase the eager smiles of children riding you for their first time to the Happiest Place on Earth.
Take this quiz!


Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

At least they didn’t mention my noxious gasoline fumes.

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 03 2008
Anna

Awww… I still love ya!

(But… do you have used gum stuck under your seat too? *snort*)

8 03 2008
doow

“without you no fun could be had at all” is the best bit.

13 03 2008
Mandy

I think that’s awesome actually!!

Leave a Reply

