Technology is so Freaking Rad

28 01 2008


At work
Originally uploaded by zebrabelly.

I dropped by big girl off at her first day of classes at her new school. She is taking Spanish and Art for an hour each Monday afternoons. I was trying to figure out what the heck E and I were going to do on a rainy day when, in a flash of brilliance, I remembered Java Mama and so we set off with laptop in tow (you know, so I can “work”). Snapped a pic on the camera for proof (I guess?) and sent it right in over the internets.

And to think those fools of the past used FILM and PAPER and ROTARY PHONES. Madness, I tell you.

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 01 2008
corscorp

Looks fantastic!

Wait… you DO still use film, paper and a rotary phone.

LOL – very funny.

29 01 2008
Mandy

I Love your blog!

Java Mama, argh someone totally stole my idea. Wish we had one around here!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

