2007: Blogging in Review

3 01 2008

Jenny reminded me about this meme from last year. First line from each month’s first (real) entry. If you do it, leave me a comment and let me know.

January:
I finished the book.

February:
If I could choose every single one of the variables about tomorrow, here is how I would spend my birthday:

March:
I’m in a very strange mood today.

April:
Last night I had a bizarre erotic dream involving the cast of Beverly Hills 90210.

May:
I’ve been considering a phoenix as a tattoo for awhile now, but have not liked any I saw.

June:
My new favorite website is not for the English teachers out there.

July:
Friday we made our yearly visit to the fair.

August:
Names like Illinois (I think) and Iroquois are Native American names, right?

September:
It’s currently 94 degrees in my town (which is located directly on the bay) and it’s not even noon.

October:
The husband and I got away ALONE for a bit yesterday.

November:
1. Is it just me or is the site bizarrely impossible to use?

December:
I took my big girl out on a date today, just the two of us, to see The Nutcracker.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

