Wah!

30 12 2007

The toddler has a stomach bug.
I have hardly slept.
I have hardly eaten.
I burned my fingertip lighting a candle.
I am full of the many discomforts that come with my menstrual cycle.
And I just walked out into the other room where the husband was supposed to be watching the kids to find the sick one sitting in a puddle of shit.

Kill me now.

Or, rather, just send me on vacation somewhere tropical and hire a nanny and maid to follow the others around until they are all done being sick.

Actions

Information

One response

30 12 2007
Jen

yuck we have a sick one here too. it sucks. hope your houseful gets better soon!!!

ps the maid sounds divine. I asked for one for christmas but I didn’t get anything close to one, pooo.

Leave a Reply

