New Fireplace

9 11 2007

While perusing the Dollar Spot at Target today, I came across this amusing DVD which features… fireplaces. I realize my sense of humor is wacky, but I seriously cannot stop giggling at this. It’s awesome. It’s like I installed a fireplace today except, you know, there’s no heat. Also, sometimes there are strange zooms and at one point, I think Harry Potter left his glasses there. Hrm. Maybe that means Sirius will pop in and say hello at some point? Awesome.

Anyway. This will be my new party DVD, I think. So if you come by you’ll get to enjoy my “fireplace”.

Here’s a preview:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

