For Amy

7 11 2007
Actions

Information

5 responses

7 11 2007
Sonja

Drat. I haven’t taken my lama to the dentist in ages.

8 11 2007
doow

How much did that llama want to eat the cat in the cage?

P.S. If I find that the song has become stuck in my head later on, I’m coming to get you.

8 11 2007
doow

… I’m coming to get you.

8 11 2007
Amesie

Dude! Awesome! 🙂 I loooove me & my llama! I showed that clip to Carlos a few months back. He’s like, ok 1. Is that kid a boy with a mullet…or a girl with a mullet? 2. How do you keep a llama for a pet when you live in NYC? Where does it sleep? DUH, in the bed with you!

9 11 2007
c

Oh…my…goodness…I haven’t thought about that in AGES…I remember that…hilarious to watch it now….

Leave a Reply

