Just like Vader

21 10 2007

This is my personality (apparently).

Click to view my Personality Profile page

You should take the test, too. This website offers other services as well. For instance they will tell you who else scored like you did. Even if those people have been dead for 200 years or so. Or if those people are fictional. For instance, George Washington and Darth Vader have the same score as I do. Which means, I think, that I could probably chop down a cherry tree with Jedi mind tricks and not lie about it.

Yes, I am sure that’s what this means.

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 10 2007
Amesie

I myself am apparently an INFJ. Luke Skywalker is one, and so is Carrie Fisher. And Martin Luther King and Oprah.
Seriously, it’s too early in the morning for me to think of what this all means!

22 10 2007
Vickii

Couldn’t you have gone with the EXTROVERTED which would have made you a JEST? Now that I’d believe.

Leave a Reply

