Chime in

27 09 2007

I can’t decide what to write about next…

A. My serious anxiety issues. I may be prepared to bare all and lay it all out.

B. The “problem” with my daughter and my thoughts on that whole matter. It’s a can of worms, really.

C. A message to my family. This would also be a roundabout answer to Elaine’s question, as well, as the conclusion I, myself, came to for my own question.

D. How incredibly AWESOME I am.

You, the readers, get to decide. Of course, ultimately, I have veto power because I know the password and you don’t. But theoretically, if I decide I like your answer, I will let YOU choose the next entry. Woo!

PS. The homeschool blog is back. Check it out!

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 09 2007
MaWhit

All of the above, babe. But feel free to take your time. 🙂

27 09 2007
lola coca-cola

All of it (you can choose to hear me saying that in the Little Britain voice if you want).

Leave a Reply

