Who you callin’ a tart?

6 06 2007

On one of the rare occasions my kids were watching commercial TV (with me around – the husband loves commercial TV) I happened to catch a commercial for this new product:

Um? Were regular Pop-Tarts not portable enough? What is UP with this new trend of phallic-shaped foods aimed at children?

Perhaps even more odd, while I was searching Google for a good Go-Tart picture, I found this:

Um? Yeah. I got nothing. That’s just… Yeah.

Actions

Information

One response

7 06 2007
aisling

the go-tarts? don’t break the way regular pop tarts do. So they are good for travel/car eating. They are like a bar basically. We got em when we drove to Nola last month.

Leave a Reply

