Meet Rainbow

10 05 2007

show off

I’ve been totally petless for nearly six years now and felt with my sanity kicking back in that perhaps now it’s time to open that door again. In reality I’d love an actual fishtank because they are way easier to clean, but for the sake of cost and space, I decided to go with this little bowl setup. His name is Rainbow, he is a Crowntail Betta Splendens and he’s just lovely. Click on the picture above to go poking through the rest of my photo stream and see some more pictures of him and also of my daughter. I didn’t do a formal set for this because, really, isn’t 45 enough?

Actions

Information

One response

11 05 2007
Joelle

Purty!!!! My Mom has a beta in one of those vases w/ the plant in it….. LOVES it. She doesn’t have to clean the “bowl” NEARLY as often

Leave a Reply

