Nightmare

30 04 2007

Last night I dreamed we (not sure who all “we” are) were all in London. For some reason. And while we were packing to leave, we ran to a store or something. And while inside we were also outside. And I heard thunder. But it was terrible thunder, louder then I have ever heard, and I saw the sky beginning to crack. I was absolutely terrified, knowing this was the end and that I would have to die. I just tried to keep myself calm, reminding myself that there wasn’t anything I could do about it, and to just let it happen. And then, I think, it wasn’t so bad, but I don’t remember much else.

Sure would have been nice if I’d turned that one into a lucid dream.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

