Not safe for analyzation.

7 04 2007

In this dream, I was walking down the street. A man was driving a car and he wasn’t paying attention so he almost hit me. I was scared and yelled at him. Which, apparently made him angry because he made a u-turn and came back. Only, here’s the thing: when he came back he wasn’t some old guy in a big car, he was a group of non-famous rappers in a TRAM. Yes. A tram. I later learned on the news (dream news, of course, don’t you have that?) that Coolio was actually in the group of tram rappers, but I hadn’t seen him myself. And, now that I think about it, maybe more of them were famous and I just didn’t know because, really, I’m not all that up on my rap.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

