Snow Day!

23 02 2007

Photo Set:

mittens

Video:

Actions

Information

5 responses

23 02 2007
Vickii

I see not a single photo of a thermos. Or two.

23 02 2007
Elaine

AWESOME VIDEO.

Sorry, didn’t mean to be yelling.

I love the snow plow moment, where we all wonder if you’re all about to die and then you turn to see the plow and everyone stops and it goes around the corner and well, I liked that part.

YAY!

24 02 2007
zebrabelly

Vickii – I mentioned in the flickr set that I didn’t remember to take them b/c technically I didn’t decide we were going to the snow until we were already in the car. LOL

Elaine – I KNOW! I was calmly videoing, trying to figure out wth the sound was without panicking anyone. Later I decided it might be the smoke monster from Lost. (REALLY? I was thinking of LOST? Insanity!)

24 02 2007
doow

Err, why was the snowplough ploughing the clear road? That’s just craaazzzy.
And I love the way your little boy is just standing there at the end, all nonchalant.

24 02 2007
enviromama

Fun, aren’t impromptu adventures the best?

Leave a Reply

