UPDATE!

23 12 2006

The Mystery of the Narwhal vs. the Giant Squid has been solved in the book, and the book itself has gone back to it’s original intent of trying to bore people to death. This time with technicalities, rather than purely nautical terminology. If I do not die, I will promise to keep you all updated with regularity. I know you’re all on the edge of your seats. You think – “Gosh, how will Jules Verne try to bore us to death next? I simply cannot wait to find out!” – while nibbling on your fingernails in a very cartoonish way. “Stop being catoons!” I tell you and, “Relax: Zebra’s on the case.” Unless I get too bored. In which case, I am not.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 12 2006
lola coca-cola

And if you like that one, try Moby Dick! Population control–boring the world to death one poor english major at a time.

24 12 2006
The Shape of a Mother

Oh, yeah, I remember trying that one in high school. Bad idea, I tell you what!

Leave a Reply

