Out Yerrselves!

12 12 2006

Arrr!

Not real sure why the pirate voice came out there.

Anyway, in the past few weeks I’ve had a few people “in real life” tell me they read my blog. Which is fine, of course, nevertheless a little surprising. So I ask you now to PLEASE leave me a comment because I’m quite curious as to who all reads this. If I know you personally, hi!!! And if I don’t, why don’t you leave me a link to your blog or site if you have one.

Thanks!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

12 12 2006
Holly

Hi! I check your blog everytime I think to check SOAM!

14 12 2006
Mandy

Hi there, I saw you on recent MSO-remember. Liked your post, noticed you’re from SD, (so am I) so was reading through the rest of yours and noticed you are a homeschooler as well( actually we are unschoolers, left charter this year)If you need to know of a cool unschool play group, let me know and I’ll email it to you. Nice to meet you…..Mandy

14 12 2006
Joelle

I read your blog!!! I do! I do!!!!

15 12 2006
Vickii

Ok, fine…I’ll come out. Sigh. Can’t get nothin’ over you.

15 12 2006
The Shape of a Mother

I had this sneaking suspision you might read, V, but I never could put my finger on it!

16 12 2006
Elaine

OK, so bloglines hasn’t been updated your blog so there’s all this stuff I didn’t see. Sigh. Lots of reading to do!

16 12 2006
The Shape of a Mother

Bad bloglines! No coffee!!

Leave a Reply

