Tryptophan

27 11 2006

I’ve been having bad dreams all weekend long. Last night there was a dream where a man was testing a military plane over my neighborhood and it was losing control and spilling gas all over town. When it finally crashed, it was a race car. And then it flew off so I guess it was a plane again. And, a few nights ago, I had a dream where I was a psychic who led some detectives to a body and they blamed me for the murder. My husband accused me of dreaming in B Movies when I told him that one. I can’t say he’s wrong about it. Hee. I can’t remember any others at the moment, but every time I’ve slept there has been at least one. I wonder if it might be all the turkey I’ve eaten this weekend.

Even if it was, it was so worth it. Yummmmmmmm.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

