Thankful

23 11 2006

Among other things, I would like to note that this year I am thankful for…

-my kids
-my husband
-my best friend
-my family
-my friends
-the amazing response to Shape of a Mother and the fact that it blesses women daily
-APU
-the moms I know who have inspired and educated me
-the women I’ve met online who planned a vacation and drove up to 13 hours so we could meet in person
-everything this year has brought me, good and bad. I’ve cherished the good and learned from the bad.
-turkey
-Lost (ha, like I could resist?!)

Actions

Information

One response

23 11 2006
Anonymous

šŸ™‚ Just wanted to say that as a crazy 13-hour-driver, I’m thankful for you too. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

