Videos of My Son

3 10 2006

I am a pretty passionate person, I think. But I don’t hold a candle to my baby. When he dislikes something, it is with full force and from the bottom of his little toe. Here he is sharing his opinion of this video. (DISCLAIMER: no babies were harmed in the making of this film)

So I think I might be just a little bit evil for doing this to him, but c’mon, he’s CUTE and it’s FUNNY. Besides I made it all better only moments later by showing him this video, which he clearly approves of. My son has good taste in music, no?

Oddly, of those two videos, it is the second one which he hollers at. Guess he’s not fond of his own sweet moves?

Anyway, just for kicks, here’s one more I got yesterday. I have always wanted a child who fell asleep at the table. It seemed a novelty since my babies generally only nurse to sleep. Turns out? Kind of a pain in the butt. Threw a kink in the whole naptime routine. Ah well, I got this supa cute video to make up for that.

Actions

Information

One response

3 10 2006
Elaine

Those? awesome.

Leave a Reply

